Le Rosey presentations and meetings around the world

Mr Jacques Bounin,
Admissions Director

jbounin@rosey.ch
+41 79 776 85 25

2018

December

 France

15 Paris

 Luxembourg

17 Luxembourg

 Germany

18 Stuttgart and Frankfurt

 Switzerland

19 Zurich

 Liechtenstein

20 Vaduz

 Switzerland

21 Davos

 Bulgaria

27 Sofia

2019

January

 United States

18 to 20 Washington
23 to 26 New-York
29 and 30 Chicago
31 Boston

February

 Canada

2 to 4 Toronto
6 and 7 Montreal

 France

9 Paris

Mr Felipe Laurent, Admissions Director, Le Rosey Camps

flaurent@rosey.ch
+41 79 726 15 70

2018

December

 United States

10 to 13 San Diego

13 to 17 San Francisco

17 to 23 Los Angeles

Mr Arthur Bekenkamp, Associate Director of Admissions, Scandinavia, Benelux, Spain & Portugal

abekenkamp@rosey.ch
+41 78 842 51 32

2018

Mrs Nathalie Eynard,
Associate Director of Admissions

neynard@rosey.ch
+41 79 599 87 13

2018

Mr Christopher Bouladon,
Associate Director of Admissions

cbouladon@rosey.ch
+41 79 128 28 85

2018

Mr Rob Gray,
Headmaster

mrgray@rosey.ch
+41 21 822 55 00

2018