Le Rosey presentations
and meetings around the world

Mr Jacques Bounin,

Admissions Director

 

jbounin@rosey.ch 

+41 79 776 85 25

 

East Coast,
Italy,
Germany,
Eastern Europe,
France,
South Africa,
Middle East

2019

December

Munich Germany
5-6 Dec.
_____

Berlin Germany
7 Dec.
_____

Heidelberg Germany
8 Dec.
_____

Frankfurt Germany
9 Dec.
_____

Sofia Bulgaria
16-18 Dec.

_____

Zürich Switzerland
19 Dec.

_____

St. Moritz Switzerland
21-22 Dec.

Mr Felipe Laurent,

Admissions Director
Le Rosey Camps

Associate Director of Admissions
Le Rosey

 

flaurent@rosey.ch

+41 79 726 15 70

 

California,
British Columbia,
Texas,
United Kingdom,
Australia,
New Zealand,
Latin America

2019

December

Zürich Switzerland
19 Dec.

2020

February

Istanbul Turkey
9-13 Feb.

Mr Arthur Bekenkamp,

Associate Director of Admissions

 

abekenkamp@rosey.ch 

+41 78 842 51 32

 

Scandinavia,
Benelux,
Netherlands,
Spain &
Portugal

2020

January

Moscow Russia
20-21 Jan.
_____

Saint Petersburg Russia
22-23 Jan.

Mrs Nathalie Eynard,

Associate Director of Admissions

 

neynard@rosey.ch

+41 79 599 87 13

 

Florida,
Turkey,
Switzerland

2020

February

Istanbul Turkey
9-13 Feb.

Mr Christopher Bouladon,

Associate Director of Admissions

 

cbouladon@rosey.ch 

+41 79 128 28 85

 

Asia,
India,
Iran

Mr Rob Gray,

Advisor to General Direction

 

mrgray@rosey.ch
+41 21 822 55 00