Le Rosey presentations around the world

Mr Jacques Bounin,
Admissions Director

jbounin@rosey.ch
+41 79 776 85 25

2018

October

 Italy

13 and 14 Roma
17 and 18
 Milan

 Switzerland

21 Zurich

November

 France

13 Lyon

Germany

15 Munich
 16 Berlin

 France

23 Paris

 Romania

24 Bucharest

 France

27 Bordeaux

December

 Serbia

4 and 5 Belgrade

Ukraine

6 and 7 Kiev

 France

13 and 14 Monaco

 Bulgaria

18 and 19 Sofia

Mr Felipe Laurent, Admissions Director, Le Rosey Camps

flaurent@rosey.ch
+41 79 726 15 70

2018

October

 United States

20 to 22 New York City

24 to 24 Dallas

24 to 27 Houston

November

 United Kingdom

2 & 3 London

December

 United States

3 to 12 San Francisco, San Diego, Los Angeles

 Canada

13 & 14 Vancouver

Drs. Arthur Bekenkamp, Admissions Officer, Scandinavia & Benelux

abekenkamp@rosey.ch
+41 78 842 51 32

October

 Netherlands

8 and 9 Amsterdam

November

 Scandinavia

5 to 9 Oslo, Copenhague, Helsinki

Mrs Nathalie Eynard,
Associate Director of Admissions

neynard@rosey.ch
+41 79 599 87 13

2018

October

 Turkey

8 to 10 Istanbul

 Japan

25 Osaka
26 to 29 Tokyo

Mr Christopher Bouladon,
Associate Director of Admissions

cbouladon@rosey.ch
+41 79 128 28 85

2018

November

 India

19 to 23 Mumbai
23 to 26 Delhi
26 to 29 Kolkata

 Singapore

29-3 Singapore

December

 Thailand

3 to 6 Bangkok

Mr Rob Gray,
Headmaster

mrgray@rosey.ch
+41 21 822 55 00

2018

October

 United Kingdom

14 Oxford

 United States

21 and 22 Chicago
25 and 26 Boston

November

China

19 to 22 Shanghai

Japan

23 and 24 Tokyo