Le Rosey presentations and meetings around the world

Mr Jacques Bounin,

Admissions Director

 

jbounin@rosey.ch 

+41 79 776 85 25

 

East Coast, Italy, Germany, Eastern Europe, France, South Africa, Middle East

2019

June

Bulgaria

19 Sofia

Romania

20-21 Bucharest

France

22 Paris

September

USA

12-20 New York & Chicago

Canada

22-25  Montreal & Toronto

Mr Felipe Laurent,

Admissions Director, Le Rosey Camps

 

flaurent@rosey.ch

+41 79 726 15 70

 

California, British Columbia, Texas, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Latin America

2019

October

Mexico

9 Mexico City

Panama

12 Panama City

Brazil

14 São Paulo

Peru

16 Lima

Colombia

17 Bogotá

19 Barranquilla

Mr Arthur Bekenkamp,

Associate Director of Admissions

 

abekenkamp@rosey.ch 

+41 78 842 51 32

 

Scandinavia, Benelux, Netherlands, Spain & Portugal

2019

Mrs Nathalie Eynard,

Associate Director of Admissions

 

neynard@rosey.ch

+41 79 599 87 13

 

Florida, Turkey, Switzerland

2019

Mr Christopher Bouladon,

Associate Director of Admissions

 

cbouladon@rosey.ch 

+41 79 128 28 85

 

Asia, India, Iran

2019

Mr Rob Gray,

Headmaster

 

mrgray@rosey.ch
+41 21 822 55 00

2019