Le Rosey presentations and meetings around the world

Mr Jacques Bounin,
Admissions Director

 

jbounin@rosey.ch 

+41 79 776 85 25

 

East Coast, Italy, Germany, Eastern Europe, France, South Africa, Middle East

2019

April

 Austria

10 Vienna
Presentation at Sacher Hotel
11 Salzburg
Presentation at the Mirabell Hotel

Bulgaria

13-15 Sofia

Monaco / Nice (France)

22-25 Monaco / Nice

May

 Italy

2 Milan
3 Rome

 United Arab Emirates

20-21 Dubai

Saudi Arabia

22-24 Jeddah

June

Ukraine

3-6 Kiev

Romania

19-21 Bucharest

Austria

14 Vienna

September

USA

12-20 New York & Chicago

Canada

22-25  Montreal & Toronto

Mr Felipe Laurent,

Admissions Director, Le Rosey Camps

 

flaurent@rosey.ch

+41 79 726 15 70

 

California, British Columbia, Texas, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Latin America

2019

April

Monaco

23-25 Monaco

Mr Arthur Bekenkamp,

Admissions Officer

 

abekenkamp@rosey.ch 

+41 78 842 51 32

 

Scandinavia, Benelux, Netherlands, Spain & Portugal

2019

April

 Germany

15 Hamburg
Atlantic Hotel 4.00 pm

Indonesia

28-30 Jakarta

Invitation

May

Singapore

1-3 Singapore

Invitation

Indonesia

4-7 Bali

Invitation

Mrs Nathalie Eynard,
Associate Director of Admissions

 

neynard@rosey.ch

+41 79 599 87 13

 

Florida, Turkey, Switzerland

2019

Mr Christopher Bouladon,
Associate Director of Admissions

 

cbouladon@rosey.ch 

+41 79 128 28 85

 

Asia, India, Iran

2019

June

 Iran

 18-21 Tehran

21-24 Isfahan

24-27 Shiraz

Mr Rob Gray,
Headmaster

 

mrgray@rosey.ch
+41 21 822 55 00

2019