Le Rosey presentations
and meetings around the world

The Admissions Team is based on our campus in Rolle.
We would be delighted to speak with you by phone or video conference and provide you with a virtual tour of our campus.
Please get in contact with one of our Admissions Directors using the e-mail addresses and phone numbers available below.

Mr Jacques Bounin

Admissions Director

 

jbounin@rosey.ch 

+41 79 776 85 25

 

East Coast,
Italy,
Germany,
Eastern Europe,
France,
South Africa,
Middle East

2020

September

Athens Greece
26 to 28 September

Zurich Switzerland
29-30 September

 

October

Paris France
3 to 5 October

Stuttgart – Frankfurt – Munich
Germany
8 to 13 October

Bucharest Romania
15 to 17 October

Sofia Bulgaria
20 to 22 October

Hamburg Germany
27 October

Berlin Germany
28-29 October

Mr Felipe Laurent

Admissions Director
Le Rosey Camps

 

Associate Director of Admissions
Le Rosey

 

flaurent@rosey.ch

+41 79 726 15 70

 

California,
British Columbia,
Texas,
United Kingdom,
Australia,
New Zealand,
Latin America

2020

October

Istanbul Turkey
4 to 8 October

Mr Arthur Bekenkamp

Associate Director of Admissions

 

abekenkamp@rosey.ch 

+41 78 842 51 32

 

Scandinavia,
Benelux,
Netherlands,
Spain &
Portugal

2020

Mrs Nathalie Eynard

Associate Director of Admissions

 

neynard@rosey.ch

+41 79 599 87 13

 

Florida,
Turkey,
Switzerland

2020

Mr Christopher Bouladon

Associate Director of Admissions

 

cbouladon@rosey.ch 

+41 79 128 28 85

 

Asia,
India,
Iran

2020

Mr Rob Gray

Advisor to General Direction

 

mrgray@rosey.ch
+41 21 822 55 00

2020