Le Rosey presentations
and meetings around the world

Mr Jacques Bounin,

Admissions Director

 

jbounin@rosey.ch 

+41 79 776 85 25

 

East Coast,
Italy,
Germany,
Eastern Europe,
France,
South Africa,
Middle East

2020

February

New York USA
24-29 Feb.

 

 

March

Boston USA
1 March

_____

Toronto Canada
3-4 March

_____

Montreal Canada
5 March

_____

Paris France
6 March

_____

Zürich Switzerland
8 March

 

April

Paris France
1-2 April

_____

Prague Czech republic
3 April

_____

Johannesburg South Africa
6 to 9 April
_____

Nairobi Kenya
11-13 April
_____

Kinshasa Democratic Republic of Congo
15-16 April
_____

Nigeria
17 to 20 April

_____

Egypt
22-23 April

_____

Warsaw Poland
28 April

Mr Felipe Laurent,

Admissions Director
Le Rosey Camps

Associate Director of Admissions
Le Rosey

 

flaurent@rosey.ch

+41 79 726 15 70

 

California,
British Columbia,
Texas,
United Kingdom,
Australia,
New Zealand,
Latin America

2020

February

Istanbul Turkey
9-13 Feb.

Mr Arthur Bekenkamp,

Associate Director of Admissions

 

abekenkamp@rosey.ch 

+41 78 842 51 32

 

Scandinavia,
Benelux,
Netherlands,
Spain &
Portugal

2020

January

Moscow Russia
20-21 Jan.
_____

Saint Petersburg Russia
22-23 Jan.

February

Moscow Russia
17-19 Feb.

Hotel Ararat Park Hyatt Moscow

Mrs Nathalie Eynard,

Associate Director of Admissions

 

neynard@rosey.ch

+41 79 599 87 13

 

Florida,
Turkey,
Switzerland

2020

February

Istanbul Turkey
9-13 Feb.

_____

Miami USA
22-23-24 Feb.

 

Palm Beach USA
25-26-27 Feb.

Mr Christopher Bouladon,

Associate Director of Admissions

 

cbouladon@rosey.ch 

+41 79 128 28 85

 

Asia,
India,
Iran

2020

April

Seoul – Tokyo – Manila
15-23 April

Mr Rob Gray,

Advisor to General Direction

 

mrgray@rosey.ch
+41 21 822 55 00

2020

April

Tokyo Japan
8-10 April