Le Rosey presentations and meetings around the world

Mr Jacques Bounin,
Admissions Director

 

jbounin@rosey.ch 

+41 79 776 85 25

 

East Coast, Italy, Germany, Eastern Europe, France, South Africa, Middle East

2019

February

 Monaco

21 to 23 Monaco

 Italy

25 Milan

March

 Belarus

10-11 Minsk

 Lithuania

14 Vilnius

 Latvia

16 Riga

April

 Austria

10 Vienna
Presentation at Sacher Hotel
11 Salzburg
Presentation at the Mirabell Hotel

 Monaco

25-26 Monaco

Mr Felipe Laurent,

Admissions Director, Le Rosey Camps

 

flaurent@rosey.ch

+41 79 726 15 70

 

California, British Columbia, Texas, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Latin America

2019

Mr Arthur Bekenkamp,

Associate Director of Admissions

 

abekenkamp@rosey.ch 

+41 78 842 51 32

 

Scandinavia, Benelux, Netherlands, Spain & Portugal

2019

January

 Italy

31 Roma

February

Netherlands

Amsterdam

Mrs Nathalie Eynard,
Associate Director of Admissions

 

neynard@rosey.ch

+41 79 599 87 13

 

Florida, Turkey, Switzerland

2019

Mr Christopher Bouladon,
Associate Director of Admissions

 

cbouladon@rosey.ch 

+41 79 128 28 85

 

Asia, India, Iran

2019

March

 Japan

5-9 Tokyo

 South Korea

9-12 Seoul

 Taiwan

12-15 Taipei

 Hong Kong

15-18

Mr Rob Gray,
Headmaster

 

mrgray@rosey.ch
+41 21 822 55 00

2019