Le Rosey presentations
and meetings around the world

Mr Jacques Bounin,

Admissions Director

 

jbounin@rosey.ch 

+41 79 776 85 25

 

East Coast,
Italy,
Germany,
Eastern Europe,
France,
South Africa,
Middle East

2019

November

Rome Italy
9 Nov.

Milan Italy
10 Nov.

Appuntamenti all Albergo Gallia

_____

Paris France
12 Nov.
_____

London United Kingdom
25-29 Nov.

December

Berlin, Munich Germany
5-7 Dec.
_____

Sofia Bulgaria
16-18 Dec.

_____

Zurich Switzerland
19 Dec.

St. Moritz Switzerland
21-22 Dec.

Mr Felipe Laurent,

Admissions Director
Le Rosey Camps

Associate Director of Admissions
Le Rosey

 

flaurent@rosey.ch

+41 79 726 15 70

 

California,
British Columbia,
Texas,
United Kingdom,
Australia,
New Zealand,
Latin America

2019

October

Rio de Janeiro Brazil
28-31 Oct.

November

San Francisco United States
1-3 Nov.
_____
San Diego
United States
4-5 Nov.
_____
Los Angeles 
United States
6-9 Nov.

_____
Vancouver Canada
11-13 Nov.
_____
Dallas United States
14-15 Nov.
_____
Houston
United States
16-17 Nov.

Mr Arthur Bekenkamp,

Associate Director of Admissions

 

abekenkamp@rosey.ch 

+41 78 842 51 32

 

Scandinavia,
Benelux,
Netherlands,
Spain &
Portugal

2019

October

Amsterdam Netherlands
28-29 Oct.

November

Luxembourg Luxembourg
6-9 Nov.

December

Athens Greece
4-5 Dec.

Mrs Nathalie Eynard,

Associate Director of Admissions

 

neynard@rosey.ch

+41 79 599 87 13

 

Florida,
Turkey,
Switzerland

Mr Christopher Bouladon,

Associate Director of Admissions

 

cbouladon@rosey.ch 

+41 79 128 28 85

 

Asia,
India,
Iran

2019

November

Mumbai India
11-15 Nov.

_____
Delhi
India
15-20 Nov.

_____
Kolkata
India
20-23 Nov.

_____
Jakarta
Indonesia
24-27 Nov.

_____
Bangkok
Thailand
27-30 Nov.

Mr Rob Gray,

Advisor to General Direction

 

mrgray@rosey.ch
+41 21 822 55 00