Le Rosey presentations around the world

Mr Jacques Bounin,
Admissions Director

jbounin@rosey.ch
+41 79 776 85 25

2018

September

 Peru

12 to 16 Lima

 Brazil

17 to 19 Belo Horizonte

20 to 22 São Paulo

23 to 26 Rio de Janeiro

27 Curitiba

October

 France

1 and 2 Paris

 Netherlands

3 and 5 Amsterdam

 Italy

17 and 18 Milan

November

 France

13 Lyon

Germany

15 and 16 Berlin

 France

20 and 21 Bordeaux

 Romania

23 and 24 Bucharest

 Ukraine

26 and 27 Kiev

December

 Serbia

4 and 5 Belgrade

 France

13 and 14 Monaco

Mr Christopher Bouladon,
Associate Director of Admissions

cbouladon@rosey.ch
+41 79 128 28 85

Mrs Nathalie Eynard,
Associate Director of Admissions

neynard@rosey.ch
+41 79 599 87 13

2018

October

 Turkey

8 to 10 Istanbul

 Japan

25 Osaka
26 to 29 Tokyo

Mr Felipe Laurent, Admissions Director, Le Rosey Camps

flaurent@rosey.ch
+41 79 726 15 70

2018

September

 Peru

12 to 16 Lima

 Brazil

17 to 19 Belo Horizonte

20 to 22 São Paulo

23 to 25 Rio de Janeiro

 Colombia

26 to 28 Bogotá

October

 Colombia

1 to 3 Medellín

 United States

20 to 22 New York City

23 to 25 Dallas

25 to 27 Houston

 United Kingdom

28 to 29 London

November

 United States

10 to 19 San Francisco, San Diego, Los Angeles

 Canada

20 to 22 Vancouver

Mr Rob Gray,
Headmaster

mrgray@rosey.ch
+41 21 822 55 00

2018

Drs. Arthur Bekenkamp, Admissions Officer, Scandinavia & Benelux

abekenkamp@rosey.ch
+41 78 842 51 32

October

 Netherlands

3 to 5 Amsterdam

 Belgium

Brussels & Gent

November

 Scandinavia

5 to 9 Oslo, Copenhague, Helsinki