Le Rosey presentations and meetings around the world

Mr Jacques Bounin,
Admissions Director

jbounin@rosey.ch
+41 79 776 85 25

2018

November

 France

10 Paris
13
 Lyon

Germany

14 to 15 Munich

 France

17 Paris
20
 Bordeaux
23 Paris

 Romania

24 to 26 Bucharest

December

Ukraine

6 and 7 Kiev

 France

13 and 14 Monaco

 Bulgaria

18 and 19 Sofia

Mr Felipe Laurent, Admissions Director, Le Rosey Camps

flaurent@rosey.ch
+41 79 726 15 70

2018

November

Spain

17 & 18 Madrid

United Kingdom

24 & 25 London

December

 United States

3 to 6 San Francisco

6 to 10 Los Angeles

10 to 12 San Diego

 Canada

13 & 14 Vancouver

Mr Arthur Bekenkamp, Associate Director of Admissions, Scandinavia, Benelux, Spain & Portugal

abekenkamp@rosey.ch
+41 78 842 51 32

2018

December

 Netherlands

6 to 10 Amsterdam

Mrs Nathalie Eynard,
Associate Director of Admissions

neynard@rosey.ch
+41 79 599 87 13

2018

Mr Christopher Bouladon,
Associate Director of Admissions

cbouladon@rosey.ch
+41 79 128 28 85

2018

November

 India

19 to 23 Mumbai
23 to 26 Delhi
26 to 29 Kolkata

 Singapore

29-3 Singapore

December

 Thailand

3 to 6 Bangkok

Mr Rob Gray,
Headmaster

mrgray@rosey.ch
+41 21 822 55 00

2018

November

China

19 to 22 Shanghai

Japan

23 and 24 Tokyo